What Happens to My Site When I Cancel Stackable Premium?
Your website would behave exactly the same and your pages and content would stay intact.
Stackable Premium however, will still continue to work in your site. The premium features that you have will still be available for you to use and the blocks you are using will still function the same.
When you cancel your auto-subscription or your license with us, you will no longer receive Stackable Premium plugin updates and will no longer enjoy Premium Technical Support
Keep in mind that since you will no longer have plugin updates, you will no longer bug fix updates, WordPress new version compatibility updates and new feature updates.